Direct-Reading & Sensor Technologies PDC

Join us for a 4-Hour PDC on the Selection and Use of Direct-Reading and Sensor Technologies for Aerosols Exposure, Gas and Vapor exposure, Noise exposure, and Fatigue occupational Assessments.

Date: Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Time: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm MST

Location: Virtual Zoom Meeting or In-Person Viewing Option

Cost for 4-hr. PDC attendance: $50 – RMS Members / $60 – Non Members

To register or for more info, click here


AIHA-RMS 2021 Fall Technical Conference

Call for Abstracts

For more info or to submit your abstract, go to

Seeking Volunteers

Are you interested in getting more involved with our local section? Volunteering is a great way to build your resume and network with local professionals while also benefiting the IH community! Currently, the AIHA-RMS is seeking volunteers to assist with the the 2021 Fall Technical Conference planning committee. The committee meets once a month and sub committees complete tasks necessary to make the conference a success. 

Please email president-elect if you are interested in volunteering or if you would like more information about this volunteer opportunity.  We hope to hear from you soon!

FTC 2021 logo


COVID-19 Resources

AIHA-RMS volunteers have gathered a list of useful information and links about COVID-19. This include information regarding respiratory protection, household and consumer information, state and federal govern websites, and interesting science videos about the pandemic. You can view those resources on our COVID-19 page here.

Would you like to join AIHA-RMS?  Click the button below to get started.